Learn How YOU Can Stop Making The SAME Relationship Mistakes & Create The Relationship Of Your Dreams!

Claim My Spot Now

LIVE Webinar

  • 14

    days

  • 8

    hours

  • 41

    minutes

  • 58

    seconds

Monday April 27th

6 PM PST. 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST 

You will learn...

  • How to get "unstuck" in your relationship and feel connected to each other

  • How to get over that stale boring feeling in your relationship.  You want the spark back? I'll show you how to get it.

  •  How to work on your relationship in a fun and energizing way (not the life-sucking grueling way)!

  • How to take specific actions to get back on the same page with your spouse!  You want to feel like a team, not like you're working against each other.

  • How to change 3 key things in your relationship to have the happy relationship that you deserve.

  • You'll discover why it may be better to do the polar opposite of what you're doing now if you really want to create change in your relationship! 

  • And so much more! 

Dr. Jeff Kane
Relationship Expert

Dr. Jeff Kane is a marriage therapist with over 20 years experience.  He has worked with thousands of couples to create happy and harmonious relationships.  On top of being a world class doctor, he has been married to his beautiful wife for over 20 years. He doesn't just talk the talk, he walks the walk.

Monday, APRIL 27, 2015

6 PM Pacific Time. 8 PM Central Time. 9 PM Eastern Time

  • 14

    days

  • 8

    hours

  • 41

    minutes

  • 58

    seconds